The board

The National Skills Academy for Environmental Technologies board members who lead the Skills Academy in its aim to deliver accredited, competence-based energy efficiency and environmental technologies training are:

  • Graham Manly OBE, Gratte Brothers (Chair)
  • David Frise, B&ES and Association of Interior Specialists 
  • Colin Goodwin, MITIE
  • John Holloway, TGS Building Services
  • Andrew Honey, Microgeneration Ltd
  • Steve Hunt, Steven A.Hunt and Associates
  • Keith Marshall OBE, SummitSkills