Head office contact details

NSA team with Tommy Walsh at InstallerLiveThe first point of contact for all training queries should be directed to your local hub, for any queries not related to local training, please contact our head office:

Telephone: 01908 303971
Email: enquiries@nsaet.org.uk

Address:
National Skills Academy for Environmental Technologies
Vega House
Opal Drive
Fox Milne
Milton Keynes
MK15 0DF

Photo shows (left) Kevin Dowd, network operations manager; (centre) Michelle Spencer-King, senior administrative officer and (right) Rob Wellman, network operations manager, with Tommy Walsh at InstallerLive 2011.

Meet the team

Dr. Cathryn Hickey, executive director
Telephone: 07834 868950
Email: cathryn.hickey@nsaet.org.uk

Mrs. Michelle Spencer-King, senior administrative officer
Telephone: 01908 303971
Mobile:  07872 061679
Email: michelle.spencer-king@nsaet.org.uk

Mr. Kevin Dowd, network operations manager
Telephone: 07834 868955
Email: kevin.dowd@nsaet.org.uk

Mr. Rob Wellman, network operations manager
Telephone: 07834 868954
Email: rob.wellman@nsaet.org.uk

Mr. Robyn Crewe, sales manager
Telephone: 07872 061680
Email: robyn.crewe@nsaet.org.uk

Miss. Kate Hogg, marketing and communications co-ordinator
Telephone: 01908 303977
Mobile: 07872 061679
Email: kate.hogg@nsaet.org.uk